Emerald City Comic Con exclusive print by Joe Corroney

Planning to visit Emerald City Comic Con? You have the chance to get an exclusive limited print of the cover of Charmed #1 by Joe Corroney:

  • "Here's a look at my "Charmed" Emerald City Comic Con exclusive print commemorating the release of the first issue of the new comic book series this March from Dynamite Entertainment. The prints are 13" x 19" and will be very limited so be sure to stop by my booth #1419 at the show this weekend in Seattle to grab one for your collection. I'm looking forward to seeing everyone at ECCC soon!" X
  • "I'll be appearing at Emerald City Comic Con in Seattle, WA this March 2nd-5th. Stop by my booth at #1419 on the main show floor (just below "The Block") and get my new ECCC exclusive Charmed print."

Source: JoeCorroney / EmeraldCityComicCon