Something for Sunday #4

Sundays are beautiful, but they are often slow on news. So here is a collection of stories from the past week for you to read while, i don't know, perfecting your telekinesis accuracy.

  • interviewed about Charmed #4
    • "The Charmed universe is pretty expansive, so it’s not about bringing something in that I haven’t yet. I’d say if there was something I didn’t want to bring in it was Magic School and Piper and Leo’s sons, Wyatt and Christopher. I really wanted to focus on the sisters and their relationship with each other, as well as how they work together as witches without the complication of babies and teaching other “students.” And Dynamite has been really easy going, giving me leeway in writing this story, so that’s been great."
    • "In issue #4, we take a trip into the 16th century and explore Djall’s back story."
          • Read the full interview here
  • Erica Schultz on Instagram:
    • "Got my #Charmed 2 comps today w an amazing cover by @mlsanapo"
  • Maria Sanapo on Instagram
    • "Piper sketch WIP! 😎😊⭐️"
  • Maria Sanapo on Instagram
    • "It's always great to find such nice people who are Charmed fans and who appreciate my work! Thanks so much guys it's been a huge pleasure, See you around at the con! ❤😊⭐️😘 Commission WIP! Meet me at booth IA 17!"